Scope note(s)

Source note(s)

Display note(s)

Hierarchical terms


Equivalent terms


Associated terms


52 Resource results for Awards

52 results directly related Exclude narrower terms

Boy Scout troop with Challenge Trophy

Bottom row (l-r): Herb Wagner, Mike Van Unen
Second row (l-r): Redge Folgarty, Tony Marconato, Kevin Kirby
Third row (l-r): (Scout master) R. Knudson, Ron Knudson, Harold Traeger, Mike Arkinstall

Challenge Trophy won by 1st Britannia for four consecutive years. Awarded to the troop in the East Howe Sound District, who partakes in the most hikes, passes the most tests, etc.

MacGregor, Wayne

Hon. E. Hall (left) and N. Keziere with awards

The plaque on one of the awards says: "The 1972 Angenieux Award for outstanding creative cinematography is presented to the Department of Travel Industry Government of British Columbia for their motion picture film titled "Island Eden."

Squamish Times

Results 1 to 25 of 52